Energy Resources for Educators
4eLogo1
lineGray
ATTE_logo100px
Produced by the Advanced 
Transportation Technology 
and Energy Initiative
www.attecolleges.org
Call Toll Free:
1-888-804-4674
Sponsored by the California 
Community College 
Chancellor's Office and 
Economic and Workforce 
Development Through
the California Community 
Colleges
ccccoLogo2
image2

High School Partners

Arroyo Valley High
Culinary Organic Recyclable Environment (C.O.R.E.) Academy
Susan Lucey
susan.lucey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
909-381-4295 x3018

Belmont Senior High
School of Science, Arts, and Global Engineering (SAGE) Academy
Walter Pineda
wep8705@lausd.net
213-241-4300

Birmingham Community Charter High
Technology and Business Academy
Chris Monaster
cmm1596@lausd.net
818-758-5200

Central High
Central Agricultural Science Academy
Chris Williams
chrisw@centralusd.k12.ca.us
559-276-5276

Ceres High
Manufacturing “Fast Track” Program Academy
Bruce Scott
bscott@ceres.k12.ca.us
209-556-1920

College Park High
EcoTechnology Academy
Paul Renaud
renaudp@mdusd.k12.ca.us
925-682-7670 x3225

El Cerrito Senior High
Automotive Technology and Alternative Energy Academy
Marcos Garcia
mgarcia@wccusd.org
510-231-1437

Fair View High (Continuation)
Building Design and Construction Academy
Fran Anderson
fmanders21@sbcglobal.net
530-891-3092

Franklin High
Green Engineering Academy
Lynette Rodriguez
lrrodrig@egusd.net
916-714-8150

Ganesha High
Green/Environmental Science Academy
Peter Alvino
peter.alvino@pusd.org
909-397-4400 x30321

James A. Garfield Senior High
Green Architectural Design Academy
Frank Garrillo
fcarrill@lausd.net
323-981-5500 x3513

Andrew P. Hill High
Green Tech and Sustainability Academy
Joe Vansambeek
vansambeekj@esuhsd.org
408-347-4143

Thomas Jefferson Senior High
Engineering Design Academy for Global Outlook Through Active Leadership
Kelley Budding
kbudding@lausd.net
323-521-1231

Kearny SCT
Environmental Technology Academy
Lisa McDonnelll
mcdonnell@sandi.net
858-496-8370 x2507

John F. Kennedy High
Green Ventures Academy
Brenda Calvert
bcalvert@fremont.k12.ca.us
510-657-4070
 

Mark Keppel High
Automotive Technology Skills Academy
Tim Gillette
gillette_tim@alhambra.k12.ca.us
626-572-2264

La Mirada High
Solar Energy Academy
Norma Williamson
nwilliamson@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
562-868-0431 x 3464

La Serna High
Green and Clean Business Academy
Sandra Lopez
sandra.lopez@wuhsd.k12.ca.us
562-698-8121 x6266

Abraham Lincoln High
Green Academy
Kevin Keen
kevinmkeen@gmail.com
415-759-2700

Littlerock High
Agriculture and Environmental Science Academy
Robin Olsen
rolsen@avhsd.org
661-944-5209 x308

Mt. Pleasant High
Green Remodeling & Construction Academy
Victor Hageman
hagemanv@esuhsd.org
408-937-2842

North County Trade Tech High – CHARTER
GreenBuild Tech Academy
Doreen Quinn
dquinn@newhavenyfs.org
760-505-6786

Oakland Technical High
Green Academy
Deirdre Snyder
desnyderus@yahoo.com
510-879-3050

William C. Overfelt High
Green Careers Academy
Veronica Davis
davisv@esuhsd.org
408-347-5900

Palmdale High
Falcon Academy of Sustainable Technologies (FAST)
Ruben Rodriguez
rrodriguez@avhsd.org
661-273-3181 x382

Paradise Senior High
Green Academy
Kathy Thomas
kthomas@pusdk12.org
530-872-6425

Pleasant Grove High
CADD/COMM Academy
Rebecca Hunter
rmhunter@egusd.net
(916) 686-0239 ex 4805

Porterville High
Alternate Energy Resource Occupations Academy
Brad Collins
phsgearhead@hotmail.com
559-793-3400 ex 3437

San Fernando Senior High
Clean and Green Academy
Jennifer Bower
jtb2652@lausd.net
310-941-8575

San Lorenzo High
Green Academy
Julie Edwards
jedwards@slzusd.org
510-317-3010

Santana High
Environmental Design Pathway Academy
Doug Coffin
dcoffin@guhsd.net
619-956-0200

 

Santee Education Complex
Green Energy Academy
William Hernandez
wxh0678@lausd.net
213-765-2551

Southwest Senior High
Eco-Engineering Program Academy
Jeni Freiermuth
jeni.freiermuth@suhsd.k12.ca.us
619-628-3600

Sylmar Senior High
Solar and Wind Academy
William Lambert
WRL7190@LAUSD.NET
818-833-3700

University Senior High
Academy of Health and Environmental Science
Marcial Fazio
kee7129@lausd.net
310-914-3580

Valley Region Byrd High
Water & Energy Technology Academy
Vicky Damonte
vickydamonte@aol.com
818-517-4340

Venice Senior High
Culinary Arts and Sustainable Agriculture Academy (CASAA)
Tina Gruen
tmg6624@lausd.net
310-577-4318

Weber Institute
Green Technology/Alternative Energies Academy
Michael Yonan
myonan@stockton.k12.ca.us
209-933-7330

Woodside High
Efficient Use of Water and Energy Green Academy
Josh Rubin
jrubin@seq.org
650-367-9750 x4394

Yerba Buena High
Construction Technology Academy
Nick Soffiotto
soffiotton@esuhsd.org
408-347-4700

Berkeley High School*
Berkeley High School New Energy Academy
Kristin Glenchur
kglenchur@berkeley.k12.ca.us
510-644-4566

Foothill High School*
Foothill High School New Energy Academy
David Yeroshek
David.Yeroshek@Twinriversusd.org
916-286-1376

Venture Academy*
Venture High School New Energy Academy
Kathy Foccaci
kfoccaci@sjcoe.net
209-468-9297

Edison High*
Edison High School New Energy Academy
Cathy Silva
cathy.silva@fresnounified.org
559-457-2650

Independence High*
Independence High School New Energy Academy
Kim Woolf
kwoolf@khsd.k12.ca.us
661-834-8001r

*Energy and Utility Academy funded by PG&E